Goethe exams preparation courses

As we are the official partner of the Goethe-Institute, our Goethe exam preparation course is the most efficient and effective way to pass certification exams from level A1 all the way up to level C2.
For individuals and professionals
Private, semi-private, or small group
20 × 90 minutes
At your office or online
Goethe exam preparation from level A1 to C2
Over 300 hours of online learning materials
Business team having a group German language training in a meeting room at the office
Business executives taking a German online exam with a computer
Business team having a group German language training in a meeting room at the office
Goal mod 2
Focused preparation
During your training, you will study grammar, vocabulary, and content specific to your upcoming exam.
Design mod
Tailored to your needs
Preparation is focused on the sections of the exam that are most important to you, so you can make the most of your training time.
Rocket mod
Get the highest score possible
This program is designed to teach you the exam techniques you'll need to get the best possible score on your exam.
Location mod 2
Learn from everywhere
Without leaving your desk, wherever you are, take your training online with your dedicated German language coach.

Pass your Goethe tests

The Goethe-Institut offers internationally recognized German language examinations to certify your knowledge of German. In addition, these certificates are required by many Swiss employers. Our training will bring the learner up to speed to pass the official Goethe certifications as well as the Goethe-Test PRO. This targeted preparation program focuses on teaching the exam techniques, specific skills and strategies needed to pass these internationally recognized language credentials and achieve the highest possible score.

Learners can focus on the parts of the exam that are most important to them, and thus get the most out of the training. We assess your current level to help you select the most appropriate Goethe exam. Your coach will guide you through the structure of the test, giving you the skills and confidence, you need to successfully pass your exam.

Goethe-Test PRO

Goethe-Test PRO is an official computer-based adaptive German language test that quickly and reliably determines listening and reading skills. Using modern technology, Goethe-Test PRO identifies individual knowledge levels in a 60 to 90 minutes session. During the test, the program selects questions based on previous answers. The degree of complexity is therefore optimally adapted to the language level. After the test you will receive a result including a certificate and a description of your language level. These documents provide you with an optimal decision-making tool for further training steps.

Key benefits
Target
Develop the specific skills needed to pass your test.
Master
Master test-taking techniques to get the best possible score.
Become familiar
Familiarize yourself with the actual test-taking conditions.
Stimulate
Build your confidence to pass your certification with confidence.

Any questions regarding a German course?

Our team will be happy to help you. Contact us today and start planning your German course! It's quick and easy.

Contact us

Préparation certificats Goethe

En tant que partenaire officiel du Goethe-Institut, notre cours de préparation aux examens officiels du Goethe est le moyen le plus efficace de passer avec succès votre certification du niveau A1 à C2.
Pour les particuliers et les professionnels
Privé, semi-privé, ou petit groupe
20 × 90 minutes
À votre bureau ou en ligne
Préparation à l'examen Goethe du niveau A1 à C2
Plus de 300 heures de matériel d'apprentissage en ligne
Equipe suivant une formation d’allemand dans une salle de réunion au bureau.
Des managers passant un examen d'allemand en ligne sur un ordinateur.
Equipe suivant une formation d’allemand dans une salle de réunion au bureau.
Goal mod 2
Une préparation ciblée
Pendant votre formation, vous étudierez la grammaire, le vocabulaire et le contenu spécifiques à votre examen du Goethe à venir.
Design mod
Adapté à vos besoins
La préparation est axée sur les sections de l'examen qui sont les plus importantes pour vous, afin que vous puissiez tirer le meilleur parti de votre temps de formation.
Rocket mod
Obtenez le meilleur score possible
Ce programme est conçu pour vous enseigner les techniques d'examen dont vous aurez besoin pour obtenir la meilleure note possible à votre examen.
Location mod 2
Apprenez de partout
Sans quitter votre bureau, où que vous soyez, suivez votre formation en ligne avec votre coach d’allemand dédié.

Passez avec succès vos tests du Goethe

Le Goethe-Institut propose des examens d'allemand, reconnus au niveau international, afin d’attester vos connaissances linguistiques en allemand. De plus ces certificats sont demandés par de nombreux employeurs suisses. Notre cours de préparation mettra l'apprenant à niveau pour passer avec succès les certifications officielles du Goethe ainsi que du Goethe-Test PRO. Ce programme de préparation ciblé s'attache à enseigner les techniques d'examen, les compétences particulières et les stratégies nécessaires pour réussir ces diplômes de langue reconnus internationalement et obtenir le meilleur score possible.

Les apprenants peuvent se concentrer sur les parties de l'examen les plus importantes pour eux, et ainsi tirer le meilleur parti de la formation. Nous évaluons votre niveau actuel pour vous aider à sélectionner l'examen Goethe le plus adapté. Votre coach vous guidera à travers la structure du test, en vous transmettant les compétences et la confiance en vous dont vous aurez besoin pour passer avec succès votre examen.

Goethe-Test PRO

Le Goethe-Test PRO est un test de niveau officiel en allemand adaptatif sur ordinateur qui détermine rapidement et en toute fiabilité les compétences d’écoute et de lecture au bureau. Grâce aux technologies modernes, le Goethe-Test PRO identifie le niveau de connaissances individuel lors d’une séance durant entre 60 et 90 minutes. Au cours du test, le programme choisit les questions d’après les réponses précédentes. Le degré de complexité s’adapte donc de manière optimale au niveau de langue. Vous recevez le résultat au terme du test, y compris une attestation et une description pertinente de votre niveau de langue. Ces documents vous offrent le cas échéant un outil décisionnel optimal pour des mesures de perfectionnement supplémentaires, par exemple.

Principaux avantages
Cibler
Développez les compétences spécifiques pour la réussite de votre test.
Maîtriser
Maîtrisez les techniques d'examen pour avoir le meilleur score possible.
Se familiariser
Familiarisez-vous avec les conditions réelles de passage de l'examen.
Stimuler
Renforcez la confiance en vous afin de passer sereinement votre certification.

Des questions concernant un cours d’allemand ?

Notre équipe se tient volontiers à votre disposition. Contactez-nous et planifiez votre cours d'allemand dès aujourd'hui ! C'est simple et rapide.

Contactez-nous